Associated Partners 

(as of December 2018, discussions with potential additional partners are ongoing)

JUS - Shanghai Jiao Tong-University 

TUB - Tsinghua University Beijing

ELI-B - Extreme Light Infrastructure - Beamlines

PHLAM - Laboratoire de Physique des Lasers Atomes et Molécules, Université de Lille 1

HIJ - Helmholtz Institut Jena

HZDR - Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

LMU - Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

WIGNER - Wigner Research Centre of the Hungarian Academy of Science

CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research

KPSI/JAEA - Kansai Photon Science Institute/National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology

OU - Osaka University

RSC - RIKEN SPring-8 Center

LU - Lunds Universitet

CASE - Center for Accelerator Science and Education at Stony Brook University and Brookhaven National Laboratory​

LBNL - Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

UCLA - University of California, Los Angeles

KIT - Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

FZJ - Forschungszentrum Jülich

HUJI - Hebrew University of Jerusalem

IAP RAS - Institute of Applied Physics of the Russian Academy of Science

JIHT - Joint Institute for High Temperatures of the Russian Academy of Sciences

URTV - Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata"

QUB - Queen's University Belfast

FBH - Ferdinand-Braun-Institut

YORK - University of York